NSW State Championships Youth and Seniors Masters winners

By pcalder
February 18, 2020

Congratulations to all those who competed in the Youth and Seniors NSW State Masters.

Seniors Masters Males Steve Lenton placed first with Jim Bakirtzidis runner up.

Seniors Masters Females defending champion Kim Hurst placed first with Noelle Bakirtzidis runner up.

Youth Masters Males First Joshua Morris, Runner up Nixon Chan, Third defending champion William Clark and Fourth Jake Mitchell.

Youth Masters Females First Emma Stephens, Runner up defending champion Emily Johnston and Third Casey Collins.


  • Related article


    TBANSW are calling for nominations from our Tenpin Bowling NSW community to join our NSW franchise teams at ANC 2023 as well as the Michael Cooke Memorial Shield and Cole Cup Teams at the Australian Disability Nationals 2023.

  • Related article

    2023 NSW Disability State Champs Home Revealed

    The TBANSW Advisory Committee is pleased to announce that Windsor Tenpin Bowl will host the 2023 NSW State Championships.