NSW State Championships Restricted Masters winners

By pcalder
February 18, 2020

Congratulations to all those who competed in the NSW Restricted Masters.

Adult Restricted Masters Males defending champion Joshua Bassett placed first with Komang Mahardika runner up.

Adult Restricted Masters Females Julie Townsend placed first with defending champion Kayla Gill runner up.

Restricted Adult Masters winners Joshua Bassett and Julie Townsend

Junior Restricted Masters Males First Ronan Kelly, Runner up Ryan Doan, Third Zavier Trajanovski, and Fourth Jason Attard.

Junior Restricted Masters Females First Ivy Smith, Runner up Tara Richards, Third Bianca Shima and Fourth Mackenzie Dunbar-Roberts.

Restricted Junior Masters winners Ivy Smith and Ronan Kelly


  • Related article


    TBANSW are calling for nominations from our Tenpin Bowling NSW community to join our NSW franchise teams at ANC 2023 as well as the Michael Cooke Memorial Shield and Cole Cup Teams at the Australian Disability Nationals 2023.

  • Related article

    2023 NSW Disability State Champs Home Revealed

    The TBANSW Advisory Committee is pleased to announce that Windsor Tenpin Bowl will host the 2023 NSW State Championships.